Got Milk





This is Dally. Needless to say he loves his babah. When my nephew was kinda little, he would tell his mom, mama could I have just one more itty bitty warm babah? So when this little guy showed up guess what I named him..your right meet dally... All the little kids that come love giving him his babah.

This is Dally. Needless to say he loves his babah. When my nephew was kinda little, he would tell his mom, mama could I have just one more itty bitty warm babah? So when this little guy showed up guess what I named him..your right meet dally… All the little kids that come love giving him his babah.

One thought on “Got Milk

  1. Just one more Littie Bittie Hot Bobba Momma and then that’s IT ! What wonderful times we had with Dally …. So glad you could share them with me. I love you Aunt Sue ❤

Leave a Reply

